Kate_YX

      Hello my friends. My name is Kate, I'm a girl from Estonia and I'm 25 years old. My birthday is 08/15/1996, according to the zodiac sign I am Leo.     I came to the site for new impressions, new sensations, and of course to find new friends. I would like to live this life so that in old age I do not think that I have not done something or have not experienced something. I want to tell you a few words about myself. I am absolutely not a talented person, maybe they exist, I just don't know about it yet. Therefore, with you I am ready to try myself in a new role. But in the summer, I like to ride a bike, learn to play tennis. In winter I like to snowboard and go to the movies.    From my favorite films, I prefer horror or comedy. Stephen King's most favorite film The Shining. In general, the choice of film depends on the company with which I go to the cinema. In the choice of music, I am a music lover, I can listen from Eminem to Evanescence.    I have a favorite number 666 (simply because it is not deservedly deprived of love). The craziest thing I've ever done: I woke up in the morning with a bad mood, got angry and bought a ticket, now I live in a completely different part of the country. But if you asked me where I wanted to be now, I would have packed my bags with a bullet and flew to Canada-Vancouver, just why not?! In general, I am cheerful and funny, sometimes I can be a rude girl who knows her worth and with whom you can always find a compromise in our common interests and spend an unforgettable time. There are 5 things that I couldn't live without, these are: books, wine, beautiful dresses, heels, a telephone. For my own pleasure, I do not like to deny myself something.     As for men, I am attracted to sexy men who feel confident alone with an attractive girl, I like it when they say nice words, gentle touches. I do not like it when men say what I need to do and how to behave, I am repulsed by rude men and boors. For me, the ideal relationship is to find a disgruntled person like me and discuss on the ocean shore that everything is not right around.    What am I doing in my shows?! I do sexy dances with elements of striptease, blowjob, foot job and many other things. In private shows I do strip dances, joi and everything related to instructions, dirty talk. It's easier to contact me personally and ask if I do what you want or not. I don’t do dirty things, you don’t even have to ask me about broad******* such as pee show, anal, poo.    If you are interested in me, just ask me, and you will not regret your time with me.

Profile

Age 24
Gender Female
Sexual Preference Bisexual
Country Estonia
City
Occupation
Marital Status Single
Smokes ---
Drinks ---
Languages Spoken English

Appearance

Height 171
Hair Color Red
Hair Length Long
Eye Color Green
Ethnicity Caucasian
Body Type ---
Breast Size Big
Female Type Teen
Body Hair Average
Tattoos Yes
Piercings No